Delete Your Account
Deletion permanently removes your email-based player profile, skills, achievements, game history, login verification records, and leaderboard entries. It also signs out this device. This cannot be undone.
You need to be signed in to delete an account. Sign in on the main page, then come back to this page.
If you can't sign in, email support@billscontinuinglife.com from the address on the account and request account deletion.
← Back to BCL Dope Wars